Staff & Leadership Board

Staff Directory

Pastors

Neal Cannon (ncannon@woodlakechurch.org)

Micah Pearson (mpearson@woodlakechurch.org)

Staff

John Call, Maintenance Engineer

John Call, Assistant Maintenance Engineer

Sean Craven, Custodian

Orville Holland, Financial Assistant (oholland@woodlakechurch.org)

Joshua Lindgren, Worship and Music Director (jlindgren@woodlakechurch.org)

Linda Lutgen, Business Administrator (llutgen@woodlakechurch.org)

Julia Skowronski, Office Coordinator (jskowronski@woodlakechurch.org)

2020 Leadership Board Members

Woodlake’s Leadership Board consists of an executive team (President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer) and Commissioners who lead their specific areas of the congregation (Administration and Facility, Congregational Care, Congregational Life, Faith Formation, Mission and Outreach, Worship and Music). Nominations and elections are held each November during our annual congregational meeting. Board members typically serve two-year terms and must be members of the congregation. Contact the Board at leadershipboard@woodlakechurch.org.

President: Scott Dahlquist

Vice-President: Karen Nilsen

Secretary: Anne Schauer

Treasurer: Augie Schauer

Worship and Music Commissioners: Starr Carriere and Shirley Stroud

Administration and Facility Commissioner: Ed Morrow

Congregational Life Commissioner: Cheryl Lundsgaard

Mission and Outreach Commissioner: Laurel Johnson

Faith Formation (Children, Youth, and Family) Commissioner: Anne Romstad

Congregational Care Commissioner: Open