Staff & Leadership Board

Pastors

Pastor Neal Cannon

ncannon@woodlakechurch.org

Pastor Micah Pearson

mpearson@woodlakechurch.org

Staff

John Call, Maintenance Engineer

Nick Conway, Assistant Maintenance Engineer

Sean Craven, Assistant Custodian

Daniel Ditmanson, Youth Outreach and Program Director

dditmanson@woodlakechurch.org

Orville Holland, Financial Assistant

oholland@woodlakechurch.org

Logan Pankratz, Communications Director

lpankratz@woodlakechurch.org

Linda Lutgen,

Finance and Facilities Director

llutgen@woodlakechurch.org

2022 Leadership Board Members

Woodlake’s Leadership Board consists of an executive team (President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer) and Commissioners who lead their specific areas of the congregation (Properties, Congregational Care, Congregational Life, Worship and Music, Service and Justice, and Children, Youth, and Families). Contact the Board at leadershipboard@woodlakechurch.org.

President: Cindy Hanson

Vice-President: Karen Nilsen

Secretary: Jean Kass

Treasurer: Bill Bullock

Worship and Music Commissioner: Deb Heinecke

Properties Commissioner: Gary Nix

Congregational Life Commissioner: Cheryl Lundsgaard

Service and Justice Commissioner: Dave Thompson

Children, Youth, and Family Commissioner: Brianne Tharp

Congregational Care Commissioner: Leslie Lien

Youth Representative: Mara Lien