Photo credit: Holland Photography,

Leadership Board

Woodlake’s Leadership Board consists of an executive team (President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer) and Commissioners who lead their specific areas of the congregation (Administration and Facilitiy, Congregational Care, Congregational Life, Faith Formation, Mission and Outreach, Worship and Music). Nominations and elections are held each November during our annual congregational meeting. Board members typically serve two-year terms and must be members of the congregation.

2019 Leadership Board Members

President: Scott Dahlquist
Vice-President: Mary Olson
Secretary: Anne Schauer
Treasurer: Ed Morrow
Worship and Music Commissioner: Carol Olson
Administration and Facility Commissioner: Paul Olson
Congregational Life Commissioner: Wayne Schmieg
Mission and Outreach Commissioner: Laurel Johnson
Faith Formation (Children, Youth, and Family) Commissioner: Anne Romstad
Congregational Care Commissioner: Anne Schmieg